Oakland Pride: September 11, 2016

The People

Board of Directors

Oakland Pride's Board of Directors are ALL VOLUNTEERS from the community. Members of the Board are directly involved in every aspect of the planning, organizing, and production of the annual Oakland Pride PARADE + FESTIVAL.

 

ambertodd.jpg carlosuribe.jpg frankciglar.jpg

Amber Todd
Co-Chair 
(2009 - Present)
Amber@OaklandPride.org

 

Carlos Uribe
Co-Chair
(2013 - Present)
Carlos@OaklandPride.org

 

Frank Ciglar
Treasurer 
(2009 - Present)
Frank@OaklandPride.org

 

juanzamora.jpg kelvinyoung.jpg

Juan Zamora
Secretary
(2010 - Present)
Juan@OaklandPride.org

Kelvin Young
Communications 
(2009 - Present)
Kelvin@OaklandPride.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Oakland Pride, Inc.
P.O. Box 23883
Oakland, CA 94623-0883

General Info:
510.545.6251

Exhibitor/Vendor Info:
exhibitor@oaklandpride.org
510.842-5513

Email:
info@oaklandpride.org

Mission

It is the mission of Oakland Pride to celebrate the cultures and diversity of the Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer (LGBTQ) community in Oakland and the East Bay. Read more →

Follow Us